om oss Policy
 

 

PERSONAL
 


Tomas Albertsson
Service elektriker

Mobil: 070-241 20 00
E-mail: tomas.a@tpael.se

 

 


Per Albertsson
Service elektriker

Mobil: 070-241 10 00
E-mail: per.a@tpael.se

 



Lars Larsen
VD

Mobil: 072-223 57 53
E-mail: lars@tpael.se

 



Per Karlsson
Service elektriker

Mobil: 070-241 30 00
E-mail: per.k@tpael.se

 



Kent Persson
Service elektriker

Mobil: 076-102 32 00
E-mail: kent.p@tpael.se



Per Spongh
Service elektriker

Mobil: 070-531 53 10
E-mail: per.s@tpael.se

 

TP Albertsson El AB, Återbruksvägen 7A, 703 53 Örebro
Tel: 019-18 40 31     Fax: 019-18 40 32
E:mail: info@tpael.se
E:mail: ekonomi@tpael.se